Kontakt

Meie inimesed

Andrei Jepihhin

Juhatuse liige

+372 510 6684

andrei.jepihhin@fenster.ee

Robert Judin

Kvaliteedijuht

+372 503 3798

robert.judin@fenster.ee

Oliver Gelstein

Müügiesindaja

+372 585 200 52

oliver.gelstein@fenster.ee

Irina Denissova

Raamatupidaja

+372 6388 319

irina.denissova@fenster.ee

Sven Kielberg

Arenduskonsultant

+372 555 063 44

sven.kielberg@fenster.ee

Aleksandr Kuzmin

Projektijuht

+372 514 0148

aleksandr.kuzmin@fenster.ee

Dmitry Yurchenko

Projekteerija

+372 5811 8248

dmitry.yurchenko@fenster.ee

Andres Veelmaa

Projektijuht

+372 58 651 443

andres.veelmaa@fenster.ee

Nil Filipovic

Projektijuht

+372 514 0157

nil.filipovic@fenster.ee

Denis Vishnevskiy

Projekteerija

+372 58 336 963

denis.vishnevskiy@fenster.ee

Deniss Haustov

Projekteerija

+372 556 391 17

denis.haustov@fenster.ee

Heidi Vilipõld

Projektijuht

+372 513 3146

heidi.vilipold@fenster.ee