Kontakt

Meie inimesed

Andrei Jepihhin

Juhatuse liige

+372 510 6684

andrei.jepihhin@fenster.ee

Aleksandr Kuzmin

Projektijuht

+372 514 0148

aleksandr.kuzmin@fenster.ee

Robert Judin

Kvaliteedijuht

+372 503 3798

robert.judin@fenster.ee

Oliver Gelstein

Ekspordijuht

+372 514 1265

oliver.gelstein@fenster.ee

Irina Denissova

Raamatupidaja

+372 6388 319

irina.denissova@fenster.ee

Alari Männamaa

Projektijuht

+372 5342 1506

alari@Fenster.ee

Jana Tafenau

Müügiinsener

+372 51925 390

Jana.Tafenau@Fenster.ee

Eduard Sviridov

CNC Osakond

+372 5302 0577

eduard.sviridov@fenster.ee

Arvo Karu

Projektijuht

+372 513 3545

Arvo.Karu@fenster.ee

Dmitry Yurchenko

Projekteerija

+372 5811 8248

dmitri@fenster.ee

Andres Veelmaa

Projektijuht

+372 58 651 443

andres.veelmaa@fenster.ee

Nils Filipovic

Projektijuht

+372 514 0157

nils.filipovics@fenster.ee

Denis Vishnevskiy

Projekteerija

+372 58 336 963

denis.vishnevskiy@fenster.ee

Deniss Haustov

Projekteerija

+372 556 391 17

denis.haustov@fenster.ee